HAIG    REPORT:    GoTo [on this page] HaigReport's Menu Of Themes of Menus for our thousands of pages
TIPS for
Navigating HaigReport:  If you arrived at this page, referred from a Search Engine such as Google et al, your URL link will NOT have an #Anchor/Marker to take you to the relevant spot on this page.  In that case, we do recommend that you view our "Latest HaigReport Promotions" of recent additions to our websites, by Clicking Here.  It will open in a new Browser window. 

If
you Click Here, you will be taken, usually, to the specific Unique Content on this page, for which you were most likely seeking.  However, if you Click Here, you will be taken to the Top of the HaigReport Header, below on this page. 

However, if you have arrived at this page from another of our Website pages, your link will usually have an #Anchor, also called a marker, which will take you to the intended specific spot on the page where that marker is positioned.  In fact, it will probably take you there prior to your reading this.  Moving to that Anchor is the final step in the loading of this page.

 HAIG     REPORT:   Is now on  twitter  [from 2nd June, 2013]  link to us HERE on twitter     See our Twitter Strategy    

 HAIG    REPORT:  SEE: Russell Mathews' COMMENTARY:    Russell Mathews' [BCom BSc LLB & BA] current TOPICAL commentary on GOVERNMENT, politics & business     Press to READ       Press for MENU   

 HAIG    REPORT:    WANTED:
Healthy female "dog" to breed with Parson Russell Terrier, to produce ASSISTANCE DOGS.   Rochedale South QLD 4123
I wish to breed from my Parson Russell Terrier. He is a trained assistance dog. He has a wonderful nature. The breed of his mate could be varied or a cross; eg Parson Russell Terrier, Jack Russell Terrier, Beagle, Bull Terrier, Bull mastiff, Staffy, and/or Fox Terrier plus many others. She does not need to be "pedigreed". I am very protective of my dogs. She will become very valuable to me and become one of my assistance "dogs". If we can assist each other, please contact me on my contact form, including your email address and your landline phone number so I can phone you to discuss. 

Because I am disabled and have an LLB [so therefore understand the Law surrounding disabilities and assistance dogs] I am now branching out to providing Assistance dogs to disabled persons [even if disabled in only a minor way and so not even realizing it]. This is not a business proposition but rather just a very necessary service I can offer to the community.
Many people have a disability and do not realize their ailment or "problem" is by law, the Disability Discrimination Act 1992 (Cth) [DDA], classified as a "disability". This is especially so for people getting on in years, and who have a dog, and are maybe moving to accommodation where they are told they cannot take their dog. In a majority of cases, those people cannot be legally forced to surrender their animal/dog.
I will be assisting those person who already have dogs, but are being forced, unlawfully, to dispose of them because maybe they are moving accommodation. I can train your existing dogs to be assistance dogs and provide the documentation as required by the Disability Discrimination Act 1992 (Cth) [DDA]. I do not intend to charge for this, but just maybe cover some marginal costs.

 Click here  to Learn how your Personalized Alert Notice [IMMEDIATELY ABOVE] is prepared by our HAIG Unique Visitor Algorithm: [HUVA] or  Click here  to see your UNIQUE Personalized Alert Notice in a new Browser Window.



  OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?:


My logo, my TRADEMARK, is the MRI of my skull, showing gross assymetry,aka DEFORMITY = ugliness and target of bullies. The HAIG REPORT: the EVIDENCE My logo, my TRADEMARK, is the MRI of my skull, showing gross assymetry,aka DEFORMITY = ugliness and target of bullies.

   It is Our legal, social and moral DUTY to EXPOSE CRIME, FRAUD & CORRUPTION plus Lying and Hypocrisy in Public Life, Including Judges & magistrates 
 

Fraud, Corruption & attempted  MURDER 
covered-up by Queensland police, EXPOSED 

header.php

   Rantala-Gate:  aka
Qld Police Corruption:

Are,  Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, State Crime Operations Command, CORRUPT?  Consider the EVIDENCE!

Fraud & Corruption EXPOSED

commonheader.php

Reg. Office: 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia, Qld. 4067, Australia.  
Editor-in-Chief:  Russell G H Mathews BCom BSc LLB BA      EMAIL us anytime:  Please Please make a donation using BPay.  using  Please make a donation using BPay. 

considerevidence.php

Consider the evidence! Please Please make a donation using BPay.  using  Please make a donation using BPay.  

Follow @HaigReport
??   ??   ???? Tweet  
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook  

See: HaigReport's Menu of Menus of Sites of Related Fraud & Corruption Topics:

/CodingPHP/includedSeeContentPageFileNameURL.php

  Click here to GoTo Detail:=> OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?

../Corrupt Police& Magistrates Menu.php An example of a CASCADING Drop Down Menu.

MENU: Rantala-Gate: Corrupt Police & Magistrates Mafia.

CDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.php

See: the Menu: for Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command

Follow @HaigReport
??   ??   ???? Tweet  
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook  
http://HaigReport.com/includedSeeTodaysHotTopics.php

See: Today's HAIG HOT_TOPICS  => Click HERE <= 

/CodingPHP/includedSeeContentPageFileNameURL.php

  Click here to GoTo Detail:=> OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?

Follow @HaigReport
??   ??   ???? Tweet  
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook  

See: HaigReport's Menu of Menus of Sites of Related Fraud & Corruption Topics:

 Content:  OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?

../Corrupt Police& Magistrates Menu.php An example of a CASCADING Drop Down Menu.

MENU: Rantala-Gate: Corrupt Police & Magistrates Mafia.

CDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.phpCDDM_StartMenu160.php

See: the Menu: for Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command

Follow @HaigReport
??   ??   ???? Tweet  
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook  

 Menu: Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command

Menu: HaigReport's Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command:



  1. Qld police commissioner Ian Stewart is CORRUPT:

  2. Radicalised Muslim Youth Attacks Corrupt Police 1 Charles St Parramatta:

  3. Scabbard is an appropriate description for each member of the police:

  4. Taking It Up To The Corrupt Qld Police Service In 2015:

  5. Actual Email Sent To Police Commissioner and Minister: Qld Police are CORRUPT: Will they Confront us?:

  6. Overwhelming Evidence Qld Police, State of Qld & Commonwealth DPP Target Disabled Persons:

  7. Henri Rantala pathetic dumb parasite cop, devoid of integrity Statement 21st October, 2009 signed but not witnessed:

  8. Case I'm taking to the District Court: ADMISSION EVIDENCE that cops Henri Rantala, Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon and more Senior Cops are corrupt.:

  9. I Have Turned Corrupt Qld Police Attack On Me Back On Corrupt Police:

  10. OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?:

  11. My Reply To Peter Rogers Parliamentary Crime Misconduct Committee Re Specify Complaint CMC:

  12. OPEN EMAIL Parliamentary CMC Attempted Murder, Armed Robbery Complicity of BOTH Qld police & CMC:

  13. Qld police lies to Will Cocks AHRC re police blocking My Email Stealing My Disability Aids, Computer & Camera:

  14. OPEN EMAIL Police Minister Dempsey Attempted Murder Injuries Prove Police Corruption Hospital Records DESTROYED:

  15. Proof To Police Minister Dempsey of Police Armed Robbery by Superintendent Dale Pointon, Henri Rantala, Monica Antony Three Others:

  16. More Threats Qld Police Pathetic Response Police Crimes EA MacDonald Murder Complicit Armed Robbery:

  17. OPEN LETTER 20120821 to ex-cop LNP Police Minister Jack Dempsey: Re Purported Arrest Warrant, Armed Robbery, & Attempted Murder:

  18. Attempted Murder of Russell Mathews By Qld Police on 14thJanuary,1996 At 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia Q.4065:

  19. Horrific Intended Fatal Injuries Inflicted on Russell Mathews By Qld Police on14th January, 1996 At 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia Q.4065:

  20. Index: Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command:

  21.  Rantala-Gate:  aka Queensland Police Corruption: Stat Dec: Dr Christine Eastwood; Magistrate John Costanzo; Robert Needham; Helen Couper; CMC_Peter Lindsay Hansard 25 Nov 2009:

  22. Open Letter:  Rantala-Gate:  aka Corrupt Qld Police; Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, Security Intelligence Branch, Ethical Standards, State Crime Operations Command [does this include now retired, [since July 2008], Assistant Commissioner Peter Swindells?]:

  23. Corrupt Queensland Police;  Rantala-Gate:  Written Admission of Blocking My Email ; then Lie About Reason:

  24. Australian Government,  aka Rantala-Gate: , Tortures Political Dissident:
20121029ReplyToPeterRogersCMC.php Peter Rogers
Principal Research Officer
Parliamentary Crime and Misconduct Committee

CC:  Parliamentary Crime and Misconduct Commission

Mrs Liz Cunningham MP, Chair, Member for Gladstone
Dr Alex Douglas MP, Member for Gaven LNP
Mr Vaughan Johnson MP, Member for Gregory
Mr Ian Kaye MP, Member for Greenslopes LNP
Mr Peter Wellington MP, Member for Nicklin

Hon Jarrod Bleijie
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice,
Level 18, State Law Building
50 Ann Street
BRISBANE QLD 4000
+61732479068
Attorney@ministerial.qld.gov.au

Hon Jack Dempsey MP
Member for Bundaberg
Minister for Police and Community Safety
Level 24, State Law Building
50 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
GPO Box 15195, City East QLD 4002
tel: 323 90199
fax: 3221 9987
police@ministerial.qld.gov.au

Ms Amanda Honeyman, Acting Research Director
Mr Peter Rogers, Principal Research Officer
Mrs Iolene Kokay, Executive Assistant

Parliamentary Crime and Misconduct Committee
Parliament House
George Street
BRISBANE QLD 4000
+61734067207
pcmc@parliament.qld.gov.au


This communique/email is online HERE.


29th October, 2012


G'day Mr Rogers,

I thank you for your prompt acknowledgement and query.  

Yes, my prior communique/email did include a complaint regarding the CMC, described as "Complicity of the CMC", as well as other related matters for the Members of Parliament and Members of Cabinet.  To save your reading the whole communique I shall distill that aspect of the complaint re the CMC.

The police per Evelyn Anne Macdonald Acting Assistant Commissioner Metropolitan North Region in her letter dated 8th October, 2012, asserted that I had not made a complaint to the CMC.

20121008CopEvelynAnneMacDonaldFalselyAllegesNoFormalComplaintNoCMC.php

http://HaigReport.com/images/20121008ExcerptPoliceCoverUpArmedRobberyEAMacDonaldActingAssistanceCommissionerMetropolitanNorthRegion.jpg

Transcription [for Googlebot and other Search Engine  bots]:  "With respect to your allegation you were the victim of an Armed Robbery committed by police on 21 [sic] November, 2004, [Russell alleged the 29th November, 2004, as was the reality], I am advised that there is no official record of you making a complaint at the time.  I am further advised that there has been no complaints made to the Crime  and Misconduct Commission concerning the matter as outlined in your email."




However, as disclosed in the letter from Robert Walker below, I had made two complaints to the CMC.  The fact that he seemed to make such a basic error of law, [that a regulation can overrule a right or duty in a stature], suggests corruption in the CMC.  This CMC corruption was to coverup Armed Robbery by the Qld police.
20060410CommentaryAndLetterExRobertWalkerCMC

The complete letter appears below.  The portion excised below, is first transcribed, and that excised part of his letter below is exhibited also elsewhere on this website:

"In your further email of 30 March 2006, you reiterate your complaint that the Brisbane City Council (the Council) had no authority to enter your residential premises.  You maintain that the Council required a court order to enter your premises, and rely on Section 160 of the Health Act 1937 in support of your claim.

"The CMC notes in correspondence to you dated 25 November 2004, Council advised you it sought its own legal advice as to whether consent to enter your property and do all necessary acts to obtain entry and perform all necessary work was required.  That advice indicated the Council had authority to enter your property.  The Council, in fact, refers to section 200(1) of the Health Regulation 1996 in support of its actions (rather than the provisions of the Health Act 1937), which reads:

"Default of Owner or Occupier
(1) If the owner or occupier of any place to whom a notice has been given under section 209 neglects to comply with such notice, or fails to comply within the time specified, the chief executive or the local government, whether or not that person has been proceeded against for any offence against this part and without prejudice to the commencement of  such proceedings, may enter the place to which the notice relates and do or cause to be done all work necessary to comply with the requirements of the notice."

The CMC advised you in correspondence dated 13 March 2006 that the available information did not raise a suspicion of official misconduct on the part of any Council officer and after considering the further information provided in realtion to this matter, the CMC remains of that view.


http://HaigReport.com/DocumentaryEvidence/20060410BCCM_CorruptIdiotRobertWalkerCMCapproveBCC_QldPoliceArmedRobbery01_cr01_crParagraphs.jpg


Importantly, this instance of cover-up and whitewash was just one in a litany of attempts to conceal this major crime by the Government of Queensland.   Money was paid for this armed robbery to be effected.  It was organized by corrupt lawyers working with corrupt police and public servants.  

This instance by Robert Walker was not an isolated event.  It is part of a consistent attempt to cover-up and conceal, corruption by the Queensland corrupt labor government

There is a recursive effect occurring here.  All the instances of coverup,  occurring together confirm a criminal Perversion of the course of Justice to conceal the original armed robbery by the Queensland Police and the Brisbane City Council..  That confirmation then has a recursive effect back on each of the instances.



http://HaigReport.com/DocumentaryEvidence/20060410BCCM_CorruptIdiotRobertWalkerCMCapproveBCC_QldPoliceArmedRobbery01_cr01.jpg

http://HaigReport.com/DocumentaryEvidence/20060410BCCM_CorruptIdiotRobertWalkerCMCapproveBCC_QldPoliceArmedRobbery02_cr02.jpg


RussellMathewsEmailSignatureDRA

Russell G H Mathews BCom BSc LLB BA
International Disability & Seniors Rights Advocate
invoking
UN Optional Protocol to the Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities
& UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities
See my RESOUNDING VICTORY 20th July, 2010 in
Qld Court of Appeal  The "Talk of the Legal World"
http://HaigReport.com/includedSeeTodaysHotTopicsEdit20101009ForOpenOffice.php

see: Today's  HAIG     HAIG HOT_TOPICS

Click HERE 

ex-Member of the Standing Committee of Convocation of
      The UNIVERSITY of QUEENSLAND
Ph: NONE:I've given TELSTRA the FLICK. Hooray![Just email me.]



You wrote:
20121029ReplyFromPCMC.phpEmail: http://HaigReport.com/eml.html


PCMC Committee <PCMC@parliament.qld.gov.au> Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 11:29 AM
To: Russell Mathews <http://HaigReport.com/eml.html>
Cc: Iolene Kokay <Iolene.Kokay@parliament.qld.gov.au>, Amanda Honeyman <Amanda.Honeyman@parliament.qld.gov.au>

Dear Mr Mathews,

 

I acknowledge receipt of your email.

 

The jurisdiction of the Parliamentary Crime and Misconduct Committee (PCMC), as set out in the Crime and Misconduct Act 2001, is to monitor and review the activities of the CMC. The Committee has no jurisdiction in relation to any other organisation or body, including the Queensland Courts, nor does it carry out original investigations into allegations of official misconduct or police misconduct.

 

Should you wish to lodge a formal complaint about the CMC you may do so in writing, via email or correspondence to the below address. Please be specific by identifying exactly which CMC investigation you are asking the Committee to review. In due course, such correspondence will be put before the Committee, who will make a determination on the matter and inform you accordingly.

Peter Rogers
Principal Research Officer
Parliamentary Crime and Misconduct Committee
______________________________________
QUEENSLAND PARLIAMENTARY SERVICE
Parliament House
Cnr George and Alice Streets Brisbane Qld 4000                   
Ph: 07 3406 7644   Fax: 07 3210 6011
Email: peter.rogers@parliament.qld.gov.au
Web: http://www.parliament.qld.gov.au/work-of-committees/committees/PCMC

Watch Committee hearings live and on replay:

http://www.parliament.qld.gov.au/work-of-committees/broadcast-committee/live
http://www.parliament.qld.gov.au/work-of-committees/broadcast-committee/archive





 Menu: Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command

Menu: HaigReport's Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command:



  1. Qld police commissioner Ian Stewart is CORRUPT:

  2. Radicalised Muslim Youth Attacks Corrupt Police 1 Charles St Parramatta:

  3. Scabbard is an appropriate description for each member of the police:

  4. Taking It Up To The Corrupt Qld Police Service In 2015:

  5. Actual Email Sent To Police Commissioner and Minister: Qld Police are CORRUPT: Will they Confront us?:

  6. Overwhelming Evidence Qld Police, State of Qld & Commonwealth DPP Target Disabled Persons:

  7. Henri Rantala pathetic dumb parasite cop, devoid of integrity Statement 21st October, 2009 signed but not witnessed:

  8. Case I'm taking to the District Court: ADMISSION EVIDENCE that cops Henri Rantala, Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon and more Senior Cops are corrupt.:

  9. I Have Turned Corrupt Qld Police Attack On Me Back On Corrupt Police:

  10. OPEN EMAIL 31st October, 2012; Police Minister Dempsey Where is Ephemeral or Fictitious Arrest Warrant?:

  11. My Reply To Peter Rogers Parliamentary Crime Misconduct Committee Re Specify Complaint CMC:

  12. OPEN EMAIL Parliamentary CMC Attempted Murder, Armed Robbery Complicity of BOTH Qld police & CMC:

  13. Qld police lies to Will Cocks AHRC re police blocking My Email Stealing My Disability Aids, Computer & Camera:

  14. OPEN EMAIL Police Minister Dempsey Attempted Murder Injuries Prove Police Corruption Hospital Records DESTROYED:

  15. Proof To Police Minister Dempsey of Police Armed Robbery by Superintendent Dale Pointon, Henri Rantala, Monica Antony Three Others:

  16. More Threats Qld Police Pathetic Response Police Crimes EA MacDonald Murder Complicit Armed Robbery:

  17. OPEN LETTER 20120821 to ex-cop LNP Police Minister Jack Dempsey: Re Purported Arrest Warrant, Armed Robbery, & Attempted Murder:

  18. Attempted Murder of Russell Mathews By Qld Police on 14thJanuary,1996 At 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia Q.4065:

  19. Horrific Intended Fatal Injuries Inflicted on Russell Mathews By Qld Police on14th January, 1996 At 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia Q.4065:

  20. Index: Rantala-Gate: aka Queensland Police Corruption: Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, OsIC, Ethical Standards Command, Security Intelligence Branch, & State Crime Operations Command:

  21.  Rantala-Gate:  aka Queensland Police Corruption: Stat Dec: Dr Christine Eastwood; Magistrate John Costanzo; Robert Needham; Helen Couper; CMC_Peter Lindsay Hansard 25 Nov 2009:

  22. Open Letter:  Rantala-Gate:  aka Corrupt Qld Police; Superintendent Dale Richard Pointon, Security Intelligence Branch, Ethical Standards, State Crime Operations Command [does this include now retired, [since July 2008], Assistant Commissioner Peter Swindells?]:

  23. Corrupt Queensland Police;  Rantala-Gate:  Written Admission of Blocking My Email ; then Lie About Reason:

  24. Australian Government,  aka Rantala-Gate: , Tortures Political Dissident:

HaigReport Themes

Themes of  Websites
for the
HAIG   REPORT: Group of Websites:
[We expect, in time, to have all of the thousands of pages on the
HAIG   REPORT: group of websites accessible from this Menu of THEMES. Eventually, there will be 20 themes, each with an average of 15 to 20 websites/domains/directories, with each website/domain having an average of 20 pages. This would equate to 20 x (15 to 20) x 20 = 6,000 to 8,000 pages. This menu of Themes will be included near the bottom of each page, in time. With one line of code, strategically placed, this Menu of Themes is now on thousands of pages. We are continually and progressively adding pages to this Menu of Themes of website Menus.]

commonheader.php

Reg. Office: 254 Hawken Drive, St Lucia, Qld. 4067, Australia.  
Editor-in-Chief:  Russell G H Mathews BCom BSc LLB BA      EMAIL us anytime:  Please Please make a donation using BPay.  using  Please make a donation using BPay. 

Menu: HaigReport'sThemes or Categories of the the Topics of the HaigReport Group of Websites: 
© COPYRIGHT: Russell Gordon Haig Mathews 2002 - 2018

The LATEST ADDITIONS are added to the top:


See  All 67 Domain Names in the HaigReport Group 

© COPYRIGHT: Russell Gordon Haig Mathews 2002 - 2018

Now here are the THEMES:



  1. Commonwealth of Australia Knowingly Employs LIARS, CHEATS and CRIMINALS:


  2. Government Corruption Infecting Corporates; ASX:


  3. New ADDITIONAL platform; Printed Distributed HaigReport NEWSPAPER:


  4. Self Help Law: Do your own Legals/Law:


  5. International: Corrupt Politics & Corrupt religion:


  6. About HaigReport Group of Websites including
    Vote One Russell Mathews:


  7. Russell Mathews [BCom BSc LLB & BA] Commentary additional to the rest of these Websites:


  8. Legal Rights, & BLACKLISTS of parasite residents & tenants in rental accommodation:


  9. RAMPANT POLICE CORRUPTION Exposed by HaigReport Websites; Publicize Your Complaint Here:


  10. Other public sector corruption Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  11. RELIGION Corruption CRIME & PAEDOPHILIA Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  12. Qld Govt Translink wankers & pony spankers Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  13. Corrupt JUDGES, COURTS, & TRIBUNALS Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  14. Corrupt LAWYERS Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  15. Corrupt POLITICANS Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  16. University of Qld Fraud & Corruption Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  17. Corruption at other universities; Exposed by HaigReport Websites:


  18. Expose' of Other CORRUPTION, including TELSTRA, under influence of public sector parasites, as exposed by the HaigReport Group of Websites:


  19. Business Promoted by HaigReport Websites:


  20. Finance by HaigReport Websites:

This page is part of the Internet presence of

Russell G H Mathews BCom BSc LLB BA
View list of SOME of my WEBSITES and Bulletin Boards

Email: http://HaigReport.com/eml.html


SEE WHAT I PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT!


Image
CLICK on image => My Election HOMEPAGE